Contact us
info@eurobis.be

12x200g

You are interested in this product ? Leave us your address and phone number to be contacted again by our services.

Name *

First name *

Company *

Postcode *

E-mail *

Tel *

* Please fill all the compulsory fields

No additional info

You could also be interested in the following products :

Eurobis BVBA

Fabriekweg 59
8480 Eernegem
Belgium

Phone:

Phone: +32(0)59 29 94 13
Fax: +32(0)59 29 94 29
info@eurobis.be
VAT BE0417 251 735

Opening Hours

Monday: 08u30 - 17u00
Tuesday - Friday: 10u00 - 17u00
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

Eurobis will be closed on the following dates:

Monday, April 5, 2021.
Thursday, May 13, 2021 and Friday, May 14, 2021.
Monday, May 24, 2021.
Monday, July 19, 2021 to Friday, July 23, 2021.
Monday, November 1, 2021.
Thursday, November 11 and Friday, November 12, 2021.
Thursday December 23, 2021 to Friday December 31, 2021.
 

 

 

Back to Top
Changing Cookie Settings

Dear users, this website stores cookies on your computer. Their purpose is to improve your website experience while providing you with more personalized services.

If you would like more information about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy. By accepting cookies, you consent to their use. You can also adjust their settings.

If you refuse cookies, your information will not be tracked when you visit this site. Only one cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.

  • Change the parameters
  • Accept all cookies and continue to the website